Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count

By Frisco
Rated 4.5455 out of 5 stars
Slide 1 of 4
Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count slide 1 of 4
Slide 1 of 4
Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count slide 1 of 4
$6.25Chewy Price
$5.94Autoship Price
Autoship (Save an extra 5%)
Choose Autoship at checkout for regular deliveries.

Why Autoship?

  • FREE access to chat with licensed vets 7 days a week.
  • Save 5% on all future Autoship orders.
  • No fees, no commitments - cancel Autoship anytime.

In Stock
FREE 1-3 day shipping over $49



Frequently Bought Together

This Item - Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count
Rated 4.5455 out of 5 stars
374
$6.25Chewy Price
Deal
Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy with Catnip, Blue Tie Dye, 1 count
Rated 4.651 out of 5 stars
576
$8.46Chewy Price

Buy 2, Get 3rd Free- Mix & Match

Frisco Bird Teaser with Feathers Cat Toy, Blue
Rated 4.7841 out of 5 stars
2,237
$3.45Chewy Price
Total Price: $0.00

About This Item

  • From Frisco by Chewy. This replacement refill for the Frisco Double Cat Scratcher keeps the scratch session going. Just swap out once cardboard shows excessive shredding.
  • Irresistibly scratchable and made with corrugated cardboard that shreds easily without catching, to satisfy your feline’s urge to scratch.
  • Promotes nail health, and positive scratching behaviors which are essential for a healthy, well-balanced kitty. Plus, it helps redirect scratching from furniture and other household items.
  • Includes optional packet of catnip so you can sprinkle it on the scratcher for added excitement.
  • Frisco products are crafted to deliver more happy moments together—from stimulating cat scratchers to adorable apparel, to sturdy cat trees. Designed, tested and approved by the pet experts at Chewy.

Related Item: This refill is for the Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy.


Compare Similar Items

Customer Rating
Rated 4.5455 out of 5 stars
374
Rated 4.651 out of 5 stars
576
Rated 4.6912 out of 5 stars
761
Rated 3.7688 out of 5 stars
519
Rated 3.6337 out of 5 stars
101
Price
$6.25Chewy Price
$8.46Chewy Price
$9.55Chewy Price
$10.20Chewy Price
$8.79Chewy Price
Autoship
$5.94Chewy Price
MaterialCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / Paper
Toy FeatureCatnip, ReplacementCatnipCatnipCatnipCatnip
Toy TypeScratchersScratchersScratchersScratchersScratchers
LifestageAdultAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult

Questions & Answers

14 Customer Questions


what is the width of each scratcher?
Answer by ChewyDec 21, 2019
These cat scratcher refills measure 17.5 inches long, 9 inches wide, and 1.5 inches thick.

is this item reversible? ie. scratching surface on both sides?
Answer by ChewyJun 14, 2020
This scratcher is reversible and can be scratched on both sides.

can you buy a single replacement scratcher or does it have to come in a 2 pack?
Answer by ChewyJan 07, 2021
This product contains 2 cat scratcher refills.

Where are the scratcher's made?
Answer by ChewyOct 13, 2022
This scratcher is made in China and designed and tested to meet our high-quality standards.


ReviewsWrite a Review

4.5
Rated 4.5455 out of 5 stars
374 Reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend
1
5.615
6%
2
1.8717
2%
3
3.2086
3%
4
10.9626
11%
5
78.3422
78%

374 Customer Reviews


Filter by reviews that mention

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Becky on Nov 10, 2022

Amazing scratchers.

My cats love these. These refills save me money over having to buy the box over again. I regularly trim my cats' claws, and these have the perfect sized holes for even trimmed claws to catch in them and allow the cat a nice stretch. Between the trimming and the scratchers, my furniture doesn't take damage. There are four cats in the household, one of which is a kitten. They last for a good month before needing a flipping, so are a pretty good value.


Rated 4 out of 5 stars
By BoiosooneeMom on Nov 19, 2022

Good size, safer choice, recyclable

No need for fancy shapes or decorator boxes! The cats love this size the best as they can sit or lay on them. They dont need to have can nip on them as my cats like these without and these scratchers are already messy enough when the cats disintegrate them. Here is why they are the best: they are a much safer alternative to carpet or other scratchers and can be recycled or composted!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By FeralMomma on Nov 19, 2022

Love these!

These are a fun, inexpensive toy for cats who like cardboard and/or nail scratching. They are the perfect size for a cat to stand on while they scratch their nails, when laid flat on the floor. I also use these for rescue cats who are in cages. Zip ties can be easily pushed through the cardboard and attached to the bars of a cage.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Dogandcatmom on Nov 20, 2022

Great quality and price.

These scratchers, as well as all of the Frisco cardboard scratchers we have tried are amazing quality. They hold up so much better than most of the other brands we have tried. The catnip is a nice bonus and the cats absolutely love it! These scratcher refills are an amazing price and value. We will continue purchasing.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Lisa on Nov 4, 2022

Not Just a Cat Scratcher

My cat does not use these as a cat scratcher. What we bought them for was to put just outside the cat box entry. The small holes help catch the litter as the cat steps out of the box. Then all you have to do is occasionally shake it out in the trash.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By AlPennG on Nov 8, 2022

Cats absolutely LOVE them!!

We have ordered these over and over because our cats LOVE THEM SO MUCH!! They use them countless times every day and these still held up so much better than ALL THE OTHERS WE TRIED!! WILL ONLY BUY THIS BRAND FOR THAT REASON ONLY


Rated 4 out of 5 stars
By Kris on Nov 8, 2022

Cat Scratch Fever

My Pepper loves the cardboard scratchers and even more so when I sprinkle cat nip on the cardboard. I like that I can easily refill the box containers with refills rather than having to buy new ones.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Catrichhealthy84 on Oct 16, 2022

This is always essential

I always buy this 3 set and make wide scratcher bed (total 6 scratchers) for my cat. Good thing is reversible. He loves to nap, cleans his face on this bed. Catnip seems older so I use my fresh organic catnip to sprinkle.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Mary on Nov 19, 2022

Cat scratcher

My cat has always loved these, i was happy to be able to find some to purchase. They are not always available when I order my other regular items.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By PoohBearsMom on Aug 19, 2022

FOUR PAWS DOWN (using the scratcher)!!!

These are GREAT! They fit perfectly in the outer trays that scratchers I've bought at the pet store are sold in. But the price of these is half of what I would pay at the store. I also like getting a 2-pack, so I always have a replacement and a refill. Luckily, my cat isn't tough on the outer tray, so these work well for her. I would suggest using your own supply of catnip because the included packet has probably been sitting on a shelf in a warehouse for who-knows-how-long and has lost its odor. Also, my order arrived in only 2 days!!!