Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count

By Frisco
Rated 4.5556 out of 5 stars
Slide 1 of 2
Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count slide 1 of 2
Slide 1 of 2
Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count slide 1 of 2
$6.25Chewy Price
$5.94Autoship Price
Autoship (Save an extra 5%)
Choose Autoship at checkout for regular deliveries.

Why Autoship?

  • FREE access to chat with licensed vets 7 days a week.
  • Save 5% on all future Autoship orders.
  • No fees, no commitments - cancel Autoship anytime.

In Stock
FREE 1-3 day shipping over $49



Frequently Bought Together

This Item - Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy Refill with Catnip, 2 count
Rated 4.5556 out of 5 stars
351
$6.25Chewy Price
Frisco Step-In Cat Scratcher Toy with Catnip, Galaxy
Rated 4.697 out of 5 stars
726
$9.55Chewy Price
Yeowww! Organic Catnip, 2-oz tub
Rated 4.3965 out of 5 stars
1,319
$5.85Chewy Price
Total Price: $0.00

About This Item

  • Replacement refill for the Frisco Double Cat Scratcher. Just swap out once cardboard shows excessive shredding.
  • Irresistibly scratchable—made with corrugated cardboard that shreds easily without catching, to satisfy your feline’s urge to scratch.
  • Promotes nail health, positive scratching behaviors and helps redirect scratching from furniture and other household items.
  • Includes optional packet of catnip so you can sprinkle it on the scratcher for added excitement.
  • Scratching is essential for a healthy and well-balanced kitty, so consider getting a scratcher for all their favorite areas at home.

Related Item: This refill is for the Frisco Double-Wide Cat Scratcher Toy.


Compare Similar Items

Customer Rating
Rated 4.5556 out of 5 stars
351
Rated 4.6564 out of 5 stars
550
Rated 4.1442 out of 5 stars
104
Rated 3.754 out of 5 stars
500
Rated 1 out of 5 stars
1
Price
$6.25Chewy Price
$6.84Chewy Price
$9.82Chewy Price
$7.32Chewy Price
$9.98Chewy Price
Autoship
$5.94Chewy Price
MaterialCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / PaperCardboard / Paper
Toy FeatureCatnip, ReplacementCatnipCatnipCatnipCatnip
Toy TypeScratchersScratchersScratchersScratchersScratchers
LifestageAdultAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult, Kitten, SeniorAdult
PatternTropical

Questions & Answers

13 Customer Questions


what is the width of each scratcher?
Answer by ChewyDec 21, 2019
These cat scratcher refills measure 17.5 inches long, 9 inches wide, and 1.5 inches thick.

is this item reversible? ie. scratching surface on both sides?
Answer by ChewyJun 14, 2020
This scratcher is reversible and can be scratched on both sides.

can you buy a single replacement scratcher or does it have to come in a 2 pack?
Answer by ChewyJan 07, 2021
This product contains 2 cat scratcher refills.

Why can't the refills just be used on their own?
Answer by ChewyMar 12, 2021
This refill is designed to work with the Frisco Double Cat Scratcher.


ReviewsWrite a Review

4.6
Rated 4.5556 out of 5 stars
351 Reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend
1
5.698
6%
2
1.9943
2%
3
2.849
3%
4
9.9715
10%
5
79.4872
79%

351 Customer Reviews



Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By PoohBearsMom on Aug 19, 2022

FOUR PAWS DOWN (using the scratcher)!!!

These are GREAT! They fit perfectly in the outer trays that scratchers I've bought at the pet store are sold in. But the price of these is half of what I would pay at the store. I also like getting a 2-pack, so I always have a replacement and a refill. Luckily, my cat isn't tough on the outer tray, so these work well for her. I would suggest using your own supply of catnip because the included packet has probably been sitting on a shelf in a warehouse for who-knows-how-long and has lost its odor. Also, my order arrived in only 2 days!!!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Pias on Aug 9, 2022

Great deal!

I have never seen these refills so cheap! Plus it's a double pack!! I, well my owners desperately needed refills. They are sturdy, strong. My cats go crazy attacking & scratching them. It's now Aug 2022 & they are still in great shape. They are used multiple times a day. There is a very large cat so instead of temptations, I sprinkle catnip on hers and she rolls & rolls. He has to have a pile of catnip to eat.


Rated 1 out of 5 stars
By carrollcm on Sep 13, 2022

tried to save a few bucks, not worth it!

Got these because they were cheaper and wanted two but my girl scratched up the corners completely and got cardboard everywhere in the first day. Knew it was a risk with the price and quality but I recommend splurging a little for longevity. Just a heads up!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Phil on Aug 30, 2022

Saved my rug

My wild and crazy cat loves to dig at the rug and the back of my sofa. I have tried scratching posts and he ignored them. But this scratching box has saved my rugs and he is a happy guy. If he gets an attitude with me for who knows what, the first thing he does is run to his box and scratch.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Pjaj on Aug 10, 2022

ANOTHER CORNER SAVED!!!

These scratchers are placed at EACH corner of our living room sofa & chairs. Before had these I would use a squirt bottle of water to deter them. Now with the scratcher they don’t bother and scratch away like crazy on. They work in the frame and pop right out to replace when worn out. They work great for our house!!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By Kittymama on Aug 2, 2022
Top 500 Contributor

Can’t get enough

I bought two of the Frisco double scratchers a while back and just bought these refills to go in them. As a proud cat mom of 12 cats, I know how important saving my furniture is. These along with others I have keep my cats happy. I also like that they are double sided so when one side is worn out I can flip it. My cats not only like to scratch them, they like sleeping on them too!


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By kfritter99 on Aug 15, 2022
Top 1000 Contibutor

Cut in half for perfect size.

These are wider than the one my cat tore up, but I don't use them in a specific scratcher. She likes to freestyle play with them...rolling with and flipping them. My husband cut them in half and she is happy. Essentially, four scratchers for the price of two. Win win!


Rated 3 out of 5 stars
By Jenriq on Sep 30, 2022

Typical scratcher

Sturdy scratcher I use as replacement or extras around the house. Wish one side was closed. They give catnip but it just goes through..all over the floor


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By BZOO23 on Jul 20, 2022
Top 100 Contributor

Great for bunnies too

I put these in a box, cut one hole and let Walter, blue eyed white lion head, go to town. He has great fun customizing the box while his love, Boo, pink eyed white lion head, patiently waits. Get about a month or two out of these and keeps Walter occupied. I'm sure they help with keeping nails trim too, which is very helpful with rabbits.


Rated 5 out of 5 stars
By kidarita99 on Sep 26, 2022

cat scratcher reviews

Nice inserts for the new cat scratcher we got. They LOVE it. We have three cats and they are always on it. Will need replacing quickly haha.